Wednesday 4 November 2020

Wednesday 04 November 2020 Playlist

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Jessie Reid - I've Got You,
Rachel Hamer Band, The - Blue Sunset,
Davy Graham - Getting Better,
Dala - The Great Escape,
Haley Richardson - Dear Irish Boy (Featuring Flynn Cohen),
Roger Pugh - Forever And A Night,
Rachel Croft - Don't  Feel Like Holding On,
Alan Bell - The Minstrel,
Chris Ronald Trio, The - Retirement Plan,
O'Hooley And Tidow - Beryl,
Fay Hield - Swirling Eddies,
Donovan - Universal Soldier,
Kenneth J Nash - The Fall Of Eden.