Friday 18 December 2020

Friday 18 December 2020 Playlist

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Scott Macdonald - Turned His Life Around,
McCalmans - Scots Abroad,
Allan Yn Y Fan - Sbaen Wenddydd,
Karine Polwart - Sorry,
Sylvia Barnes - Todlen Hame,
Sarah McQuaid - The Day Of Wrath, That Day,
Brothers Gillespie, The - The Road To Dundee,
Chris Flegg - It Was Love At First Sight,
Real Time - Wall Of Death,
Chris Lewington - After The Sun,
Alex Campbell - Strolling Down The Highway,
Rachel Hamer Band, The - School Days Over,
Jenny Sturgeon - Judgement,
Teresa Horgan & Matt Griffin - Queen of Hearts,
Mumford & Sons - Broken Grown.