Thursday 24 December 2020

Thursday 24 December 2020 Playlist

Eliza Carthy - The Americans Have Stolen My True Love Away,
Rory And Alex McEwan - Bonnie George Campbell,
Alex Campbell - Kissing In The Dark,
Moonshine Rebels - Master McGrath and Jenny's Chickens,
Ben Bedford - Blood On Missouri,
Canny Fettle - Happy Sam + Morning Star,
Steeleye Span - The Twelve Witches,
Dave Gibson - The Frog Song,
The Hut People - Las Ramblas,
Donnie Munro - Heart Of America,
Ewan Macintyre Band - Dream On Sally,
Pat Walsh - Fingal's Cave (March) + Sporting Paddy + Tie The Bonnet (Reels),
Stephen Skinn - Believe In,
Vision Thing - When We Were Astronauts.