Wednesday 16 December 2020

Wednesday 16 December 2020 Playlist

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Bob Frankee - Walk The Walk,
Allison Lupton And Her Band - Words Of Love,
Findlay Napier - 52DES,
Rab Noakes - London Town,
Real Time - The Border,
Kadril - Cafe De L'Amitie [Instrumental],
Doug Jones - That Feeling,
Maeve MacKinnon - A' Mhic Dhughaill 'ic Ruaridh,
Ewan MacColl - The Wind Blew The Bonnie Lassie's Plaidie Awa',
Eamon Friel - In My Time,
Blackbeard's Tea Party - The Diamond,
Ivan Drever - The Road And The Miles,
Malinky - The Bonnie Hoose O Airlie.