Friday, 20 August 2021

Friday 20 August 2021

Betty Harper - Only You (Falling For You)
L J Coon - January-8-1935
Derosnec (Nina Helene Hirten) - Shepherds
Star Pixel - I Get Lost Inside My Head
Derosnec (Nina Helene Hirten) - Nighttime In The Desert
Songwriterz (Heidi and Michael) - Fell In Love With Summer
Lost Search Party, The - Evil Girl
Willie Campbell - Hard To Regret
Infidels - Black Apples
Lukas Setto - What Turns You On (Dario Caminita remix)
Keith Forde - Sadie
Ken Lintern - Relive The Moments
Krisanthi Pappas - Hug A Million Times (A Million Hugs)
Raya Max - Starlight
Scott Comanche - The Forrest Gump Funk (I Do What I Want Now)
Giancarlo Gallo & Lydia Breska - Bailando Mambo