Wednesday 3 February 2016

Wednesday 03 February 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
Little Richard - Tutti Frutti,
Drifters, The - Save The Last Dance For Me,
Abc - Poison Arrow,
Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - Ain't No Mountain High Enough,
Kacey Musgraves - High Time,
Adventures - Drowning The Sea Of Love,
Sam Brown - Stop,
Spiller Feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Groovejet (If This Ain't Love),
Eddie Cochran - C'mon Everybody,
Ry Cooder - Little Sister,
Kinks - Big Black Smoke,
Avons - Seven Little Girls Sitting In The Back Seat,
Cream - Sunshine Of Your Love .