Friday 3 June 2016

Friday 03 June 2016

Folk At Five playlist:
Boys Of The Lough - O'er The Water To Bessie,
Mike Donaghy - Brighter Days,
Chloe Hall - Blue Sky Winter,
Le Vent Du Nord - Le Souhait,
Méabh Ní Bheaglaoich & Matt Griffin - Cordal,
Chris Stout & Finlay MacDonald - Border Crossing,
Rich McMahon - Beauty All Around,
Runrig - Solus Na Madainn (The Morning Light),
Eamon Friel - The Streets Forget,
Angela Paterson - Home To Islay,
John Wort Hannam - Requiem For A Small Town .