Friday 3 June 2016

Friday 03 June 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
Alan Jackson - (Who Says) You Can't Have It All,
Midge Ure - No Regrets,
Moody Blues - Nights In White Satin,
Kylie Minogue - Hand On Your Heart,
The Alan Parsons Project - The Turn Of A Friendly Card,
Roy Orbison - I'm Hurting,
Bananarama - Really Saying Something,
John Paul Young - Love Is In The Air,
The Pointer Sisters - Jump (For My Love),
Goodbye Mr. Mackenzie - The Rattler,
Al Stewart - Year Of The Cat,
Corrs - Summer Sunshine .