Thursday, 14 July 2016

Thursday 14 July 2016

Folk At Five playlist:
Trail West - South Australia,
Alastair Savage - The Bonnie Lass O' Bon Accord,
Fraser and Ian Bruce - Broken Down Squatter,
Alex Campbell - The Durham Lockout,
Coaltown Daisies - Hands,
Bob Dylan - Mr. Tambourine Man,
Melanie - What Have They Done To My Song,
Kyrre Slind - Gaupskaret,
Sarah-Jane Summers and Juhani Silvola - Portobello Smile,
Spinners - When I First Came To This Land,
Kelly Oliver - Die This Way .