Wednesday, 13 July 2016

Wednesday 13 July 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
Elvis Presley - (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care,
Stevie Nicks - Stand Back,
Baby, Now That I've Found You - The Foundations,
Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers - Why Do Fools Fall In Love,
Hot Chocolate - Girl Crazy,
Jacksons, The - Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground),
The Proclaimers - I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles),
Nick Straker - A Walk In The Park,
Peter & Gordon - True Love Ways,
Ruby Winters - I Will,
Tom Jones - Spanish Harlem,
Nanci Griffith - This Heart .