Wednesday, 13 July 2016

Wednesday 13 July 2016

Folk At Five playlist:
Malin - Not About You [Instrumental],
James Frost - Nomad,
Paula Ryan - Honest John,
Capercaillie - Coisich A Ruin,
Eamon Friel - Phone Tapping,
Mike Vass and Dave Wood - Gion's,
Tom Paxton - Morning Again,
Chris Flegg - I Knew A Girl She Was So Thin,
Kaela Rowan - Westlin Winds,
Ewan McLennan - Song Of The Lower Classes,
Joshua Burnell - Into the Green, Pt. II, The Dark Wood,
Oka Vanga - Wasteland,
4Square - If Only .