Monday, 15 August 2016

Monday 15 August 2016

Folk At Five playlist:
Boozoo Chavis - Zydeco Hee-Haw,
Daimh - An Caol Loch Eilt (Loch Eilt Narrows),
Spinners, The - Go Slow,
Pete Morton - All The Life Before,
Mikey Kenney - I Went Out Walking,
James J Turner - Come With Me,
Alex Campbell - Plane Wreck At Los Gatos,
Runrig - Ravenscraig,
Hannah James - Clog Song,
Hannah James - Yodeling,
Battlefield Band, The - The Great White Herring .