Monday, 15 August 2016

Monday 15 August 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
Police, The - Every Breath You Take,
Willie Nelson - Crazy,
Jona Lewie - In The Kitchen At Parties,
Pretenders - Brass In Pocket,
Neil Diamond - Love On The Rocks,
Diana Ross - I'm Still Waiting,
Frank Sinatra - I've Got You Under My Skin,
Kylie Minogue - In My Arms,
Tanita Tikaram - Only The Ones We Love,
Rufus & Chaka Khan - Ain't Nobody,
Smokie - Needles And Pins,
Nina Simone - My Baby Just Cares For Me,
Beautiful South - Song For Whoever .