Monday, 22 May 2017

Monday 22 May 2017

Folk At Five playlist:
Dan Walsh - The Tune Set (A Tune For Sarah + Rambling In Barra + Food For Thought),
Tom Paxton - The Marvelous Toy,
Barbara Dymock - The Unquiet Grave,
Ann Kirrane - Crucán Na Bpáiste,
Ange Hardy - Might is in the Mind,
Rab Noakes - When Two Worlds Collide,
Rusty Smith - A Little More Humanity Please,
Karin Grandal-Park And Karl Robins - Anne Naysmith,
Elliott Morris - The End Of The World Blues,
Niall McGuigan - Spirit,
Karin Grandal-Park And Karl Robins - The Snows They Melt The Soonest .