Monday, 22 May 2017

Monday 22 May 2017

Tea Time Show playlist:
Niall McGuigan - Typical Jah,
Elliott Morris - The End Of The World Blues,
Sarah Spicer - Don't Try Tellin' That To My Heart,
Sarah Spicer - Mr. Johnson,
The Fortunes - You've Got Your Troubles,
Tommy James & The Shondells - Mony Mony,
Elvis Presley - King Creole,
Patsy Cline - Tra Le La Le La Triangle,
Bee Gees - You Should Be Dancing,
Everything But The Girl - Love Is Strange,
The Charlie Daniels Band - The Devil Went Down To Georgia,
Martine Mc Cutcheon - Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart .