Friday, 7 July 2017

Friday 07 July 2017

Tea Time Show playlist:
Frankie Laine - Answer Me,
Barbara Dickson - Answer Me,
Jacksons, The - Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground),
Petula Clark - My Love,
Ian McCallum - Back To The Land,
Gretchen Peters - The Secret of Life,
Shawn Mullins - Lullaby,
The Silencers - Painted Moon,
Temptations - Cloud Nine,
Cliff Richard - The Twelfth Of Never,
Elvis Presley - Suspicious Minds,
Cliff Bennett & The Rebel Rousers - One Way Love.