Thursday 9 November 2017

Thursday 09 November 2017

Folk At Five playlist:
B Keyler - One More Day,
Saskia - Hiding,
Ross Ainslie And Jarlath Henderson - Turnberry Road + Dudley Drive,
Ewan MacPherson - As April Is To Winter,
Chloe Hall - Nothing Really Matters,
Ange Hardy & Lukas Drinkwater - The Parting Lullaby,
Findlay Napier - Wire Burners,
Davy Graham - Ballad Of The Sad Young Men,
Seamus Fogarty - Heels Over Head (Radio Edit),
Ann Kirrane - Bheir Mí Ó,
Adrian Nation - Dying Of Democracy,
Stoned Cherries, The - Forgotten Man.