Wednesday 8 November 2017

Wednesday 08 November 2017

Tea Time Show playlist:
Chris Rea - Texas,
Dr. Feelgood - Back In the Night,
Procol Harum - Conquistador (Live With The Edmonton Symphony Orchestra),
Eagles - Seven Bridges Road,
Elton John - Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting,
The Beatles - Paperback Writer,
The Nice - The Thoughts Of Emerlist Davjack,
Stone The Crows - Touch Of Your Loving Hand,
Deacon Blue - Real Gone Kid,
Doug Paisley - What About Us,
The Delfonics - Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time),
Black Sabbath - Paranoid,
Kinks, The - Days,
Frankie Miller - Be Good to Yourself.