Friday 5 January 2018

Friday 05 January 2018

Folk At Five playlist:
Robyn Stapleton - Skippin' Barfit,
Mike And Lal Waterson - Bright Phoebus,
Allan Johnston - The Dusty Miller,
Bob Fox & Stu Luckley - Two Magicians,
The Vagaband - Roll The Thunder,
Pauline Alexander - Sunday Night,
Session A9 - Far Frae Hame, Cathal's Magic Fingers,
Slow Country - I Wanna Know,
Maeve MacKinnon - Sugar Town,
dBize - On Waikiki Beach + The China Pig,
Stephen Skinn - Hold On,
Kris Drever & Eamonn Coyne - Wintermoon [Mareel Version],
Darren Hume - Book Of Hearts,
Rickie Lee Jones - Chuck E's In Love,
Bruce Cockburn - Different When It Comes To You.