Thursday 4 January 2018

Thursday 04 January 2018

Folk At Five playlist:
Liv Austen - The Next Time,
Maeve MacKinnon - Aiean Duinn, O Hi Shiubhlainn Leat (Dark Allan, I Would Go With You),
Winter Wilson - The Ship It Rocked,
Alex Campbell - Strolling Down The Highway,
Tom Paxton - Mr Blue,
Joanna Hyde & Tadhg O Meachair - Lonesome Robin,
Zetor In The Kailyard - Careless Love,
McCalmans - Leave Us Our Glens,
Poor Man's Gambit - The Newry Highwayman,
Ewan McLennan & George Monbiot - I'm Coming Home,
Zoe Mulford - Snow On The Junkyard,
Merry Hell - We Need Each Other Now.