Tuesday 10 April 2018

Monday 09 April 2018

Today's mist up in the the hills and sunshine on the coast led to this bright playlist with Smokey Robinson, Vrillon, Jordin Sparks, Snow Patrol, Joe Pilgrim & the Ligerians, Avril Lavigne, Beyonce & Shakira, Golden Earring, Dua Lipa, Little Mix, Jonas Blue Ft JP Cooper, Lady Gaga Feat. Colby O'Donis, The Supermen Lovers.

Tea Time Show playlist:
Smokey Robinson - Tears Of A Clown,
Vrillon - Find You,
Jordin Sparks - Battlefield,
Snow Patrol - Run,
Joe Pilgrim & the Ligerians - Migrants Dub,
Avril Lavigne - Girlfriend,
Beyonce & Shakira - Beautiful Liar,
Golden Earring - Radar Love,
Dua Lipa - Hotter Than Hell,
Little Mix - Black Magic,
Jonas Blue Ft JP Cooper - Perfect Strangers,
Lady Gaga Feat. Colby O'Donis - Just Dance,
The Supermen Lovers - Starlight.