Wednesday 18 July 2018

Tuesday 17 July 2018

Tuesday saw ten tracks on the Folk At Five playlist, mingled with info about networking computers to the outside world from Tim Dickson of Tree of Life Computers.

Mary Chapin Carpenter - Halley Came To Jackson,
Niall McGuigan - Stillness,
Tanja Maritsa - Pretty Pictures,
Brian Iannucci - Left Lane Drivin',
Dylan Foley and Dan Gurney - Reels, The Musical Priest + The Fairhaired Boy,
Pauline Alexander - Dear Sister,
Saskia - Wash It Away,
Allan S. Cowell - Macpherson's Rant,
Skerryvore - Mile High,
Eamon Friel - For All Their Talk.
'Portsmouth' chorus vocals by Trevox, Tim Dickson & Mike McGeachy 😮