Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Wednesday 18 July 2018

Folk music intertwined with info on local businesses and events. Musicians today are Eleanor McEvoy, Dana & Susan Robinson, Philip Marino, Eamon Friel with Mary Dillon, The Stave, Trail West, Tommy Fleming, Dan Cunningham, Rhett May, Rab Noakes, Fil Campbell & Tom McFarland, Oka Vanga, John Williamson.

Eleanor McEvoy - Deliver Me (Naked Version),
Dana And Susan Robinson - Five Miles From Town,
Philip Marino - No Turning Back,
Eamon Friel with Mary Dillon - The Western Wind,
The Staves - Pay Us No Mind,
Trail West - McAlpine's Fusiliers,
Tommy Fleming - Walk the Road Together,
Dan Cunningham - West Virginia, My Home,
Rhett May - Latex Lady,
Rab Noakes - Out Of The Blue,
Fil Campbell & Tom McFarland - Peace in Erin,
Oka Vanga - My Sweet Guitar,
John Williamson - Old Man Emu.