Monday, 20 August 2018

Monday 20 August 2018

Old favourites and tracks from new albums on today's show, with artists Bill Jones. Camila Koller, Skinner & T'witch, Kris Kristofferson, Barbara Dymock, Red Dirt Skinners, Spoil The Dance, Northern Flyway, Tanja Maritsa & Gwilym Simcock, Ninebarrow, Scott Macdonald.

Folk At Five playlist:
Bill Jones - Silver Whistle + Low Down In The Broom,
Camila Koller - House On The Water,
Skinner & T'witch - The Ageing Special Agent,
Kris Kristofferson - Sunday Morning Comin' Down,
Barbara Dymock - Och Hey Johnny Lad Set,
Red Dirt Skinners - Hey Crawford,
Spoil The Dance - Summer Of My Dreams,
Northern Flyway - Loch Carron Flame,
Tanja Maritsa & Gwilym Simcock (Piano) - Fading Grace,
Ninebarrow - For A Time,
Scott Macdonald - Peace On Earth.