Saturday 6 April 2019

Friday 05 April 2019

Teatime With Trevox

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes - Anxiety (Radio Edit),
Prairie Dogz, The - Me And You,
Frankie Swain - Hook, Line And Sinker,
Songwriterz - When Love Is Right,
Noble Jacks - Rely On Love,
Fitz & the Tantrums - Fools Gold,
Whitesnake - Fool For Your Loving,
Mickey 9s, The - Algorithm,
Amelia Lappert - All The Way To The Moon,
Contraband - The Contraband Song,
Shampoo - Trouble,
Blondie - Hanging On The Telephone,
Noble Jacks - Lights Out,
Louise Aubrie - It Was No One's Fault But Mine I Must Confess,
Pink Floyd - Money (Instrumental break).