Friday 12 June 2020

Wednesday 10 June 2020 Playlist

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Tom Fairnie - Lightning All Over Sunnyland,
Battlefield Band - Glen Caladh Castle,
Dala - First Love,
Andrew J Newall - Liberty's Sweet Shore,
Ewan McLennan - Butcher's Boy,
Daria Kulesh - Heart's Delight,
Tom Paxton - Wasn't That A Party,
Pauline Dowling - The Last Clearance Cottage [Prose],
Hannah James - Karen's,
Paper Kites, The - I Done You So Wrong,
Melrose Quartet, The - Anthem Of A Working Mum.