Wednesday 12 August 2020

Tuesday 11 August 2020 Playlist

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Malinky - The Sound Of A Tear Not Cried,
Ingrid Nomad - The Train,
Joshua Burnell - Cold Haily Windy Night,
Alan Bell - The Lord Middleton,
Rachel Hamer Band, The - Will Jobling,
Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt & Emmylou Harris - Pleasant As May,
Nelson Brothers, The - The Good In Goodbye (Troy Olsen Mix),
Brenda Cochrane - Road and the Miles to Dundee,
Bella Hardy - Sylvie Sovay,
Slambovian Circus Of Dreams, The - Light A Way,
Gaugers, The - The Present Time Is Oors,
Monks Road Social Feat. Funk From Mali - Sequiso,
Mark Dunlop - Shane Crossagh,
Archie Fisher - The Parting Glass.