Wednesday 12 August 2020

Wednesday 12 August 2020 Playlist

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Tommy Sands with Moya & Fionan Sands - The People Have Spoken,
The Hut People - Jean's Hut In The Bog,
Steven MacIomhair - Loch Ma Ruibhe,
Henry Girls - The Weather,
Granny's Attic - Fenland,
Eric Bogle - Song For James,
Breabach - Knees Up,
Ben Sures - Any Precious Girl,
Skerryvore - At The End Of The Day,
King Heat Ensemble, The - Ten Years,
Chris Wood - So Much To Defend,
Thom Ashworth - Tyne Of Harrow.