Thursday 3 December 2020

Thursday 03 December 2020 Playlist

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
John Graham & Jim Jack - The Manchester Rambler,
Paper Kites, The - Gates,
Katie Spencer - Incense Skin,
Clype - Double Trouble,
Mike Grogan - Hallelujah,
Melanie - In The Hour,
Brent Cobb - Dust Under My Rug,
Spinners - The Calton Weaver,
Dougie Burns - An Apology,
Rachel Newton - Chaidil Mi A-Raoir Air An Airigh,
Eleanor McEvoy - The DJ [Naked Version],
Carus Thompson - Unless We Go Now,
Maeve MacKinnon - Moch An-Diugh A Rinn Mi Elrigh (Early Today I Rose).