Wednesday 9 December 2020

Wednesday 09 December 2020 Playlist

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Robert Wells & Billy Dean feat. Charlie McCoy & Maria Wells - Six Days On The Road,
Mairearad And Anna - MSR,
Ian Prowse - Home,
Moonshine Rebels - The Yuletide Drum (Dance Remix),
Velvet & Stone - By The Water,
Rheingans Sisters, The - Xavier's + The Honeybee,
Boys Of The Lough - Chase Her Through The Garden,
Cara - Anchor In The Sky,
Benji Kirkpatrick & The Excess - Human Cost,
Damian Wilson - Hard To Keep Faith,
Said The Maiden - The Bonnie Earl O'Moray,
Marc Block - Faerie Dust And Johnny Allday,
James J Turner - Come With Me.