Monday 7 December 2020

Monday 07 December 2020 Playlist

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Robyn Stapleton - John Anderson My Jo,
Angus Smith & North 56 - Blue Sky,
Steve Dagleish - Mister Parsons's Tears,
Rusty Shackle - The Girl Is The Sun,
Jez Lowe - Town Tales,
Simon And The Astronauts - Love Is,
Malinky - The Moss O Burreldale + Lady Mary Ann + Humours Of Glendart,
Rachel Newton - To The Awe,
Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt & Emmylou Harris - The Blue Train,
Gary Innes And Ewan Robertson - Little Niamh MacDonald,
Freunde - My Heart Is A House,
Alan Jackson - Where Were You (When The World Stopped Turning),
Chris Stout & Finlay Macdonald - Border Crossing.