Monday 21 December 2020

Monday 21 December 2020 Playlist

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth,
Andrew Huggan - Hebridean Blue,
Tommy Fleming - Tell Me It's Not True,
Carol Laula - 2nd. Hand Joy,
Karen Matheson - Early Morning Grey,
Miranda Sykes + Rex Preston - The Watchmaker's Wife,
David Vaters - Red Sea (Original Mix),
Eddie And Luc - Elsie Marley,
Phil 'The Village' Matthews - The Secret Garden,
Coaltown Daisies, The - Tears,
Red Dirt Skinners, The - Thoughts Of The Past,
Niall McGuigan - Talisman,
Blackbeard's Tea Party - Devil In The Kitchen,
James Keelaghan - Sweetgrass Moon,
Ewan Macpherson - Mad Mr Macpherson + Seamus The Camel.